Wir geben Raum und Zeit

Team

 

Verkauf

Braunsberger Erni

erni.braunsberger@mayr-raum.at

 

Tel.: 07587/7683 28

Lachmayr Christian

christian.lachmayr@mayr-raum.at

Tel.: 07587/7683 12

 

Mayr Johann

j.mayr@mayr-raum.at

 

 

Tel.: 07587/7683 14

Rohrauer Carola

c.rohrauer@mayr-raum.at

 

Tel.: 07587/7683 19

 

Pürstinger Stefanie

s.puerstinger@mayr-raum.at

Tel.: 07587/7683 27

 

Kranzl Magdalena

m.kranzl@mayr-raum.at

 

Tel.: 07587/7683 25

Schnell Irmgard

irmi.schnell@mayr-raum.at

derzeit in Karenz

 

Büro-Administration

Thaller-Hahn Anita

a.thallerhahn@mayr-raum.at

 

Tel.: 07587/7683 24

Hebesberger Ulrike

u.hebesberger@mayr-raum.at

Tel.: 07587/7683 23

Geschäftsführung

Mayr Christian

ch.mayr@mayr-raum.at

 

 

Tel.: 07587/7683 11

Würzlhuber Thomas

t.wuerzlhuber@mayr-raum.at

Tel.: 07587/7683 14